Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock

Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock

Item# 571650
"This sturdy Buyers chrome-plated removable wheel chock holds your motorcycle in place for trailering. Dimensions L x W in. 10 x 5.5, Material Steel, Application Wheel chock. Fits tires up to 5 1/2in. wide Quick-lock design interlocks with floor-mounted receivers Durable 3/4in. chrome-plated steel tubing with welded braces 10in.L x 5 1/2in.W x 9in.H Includes mounting hardware"
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock
Review 1 for Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Motorcycle Chock

,
December 15, 2014
By Tobery
from PA
" This is the second of the same chocks I have purchased. The first for my HD Trike and this one for my wife's Yamaha 250. Great set up and good quality. Only negative I have is personal is because it has metric bolting. If one pc. is not correct or you cross-thread one of the bolts / nuts. you cannot replace it with the SAE's most of us have as spares. One good suggestion would be to spare 1 each of the nuts and bolts. Makes life much better for the customer and the supplier. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as described!

,
February 4, 2014
By HDEGBIKER
from Bryan county, Ok
" These chocks are high quality & fit my HD Fatboy & HD Ultra perfectly. Quick attach feature is extremely convenient AND strong. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Sturdy Motorcycle Wheel Chock

,
February 4, 2014
By AnyNameITryHasBeenTaken
from Princeton, MN
" This motorcycle wheel chock is very sturdy. The mounting hardware that comes with it is easy to use and position. It can also be taken off the trailer if you get rid of the trailer and buy a new one or just want to transfer it. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Motorcycle wheel chock

,
October 8, 2012
By BennysJets
from Burlington, North Carolina
" Good quality, easy to install and removable. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to add a wheel chock to their trailer. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Wheel Chock

,
February 24, 2012
By AtlantaMCTransporter
from Atlanta, Georgia
" Very nice little wheel chock. The fact that they are removable makes them a great choice for me. I can change the location of them in my trailer to accommodate 1 large, 2 medium or 3 small Motorcycles. I use them daily in my business Deep Creek Premium Transport. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

motorcycle chocks

,
January 9, 2012
By wn45
from Beaverdam, va.
" These chocks are very versatile, easy to install and a great buy at half the price of competitors. Very good quality. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

motorcycle wheel chock

,
August 30, 2010
By easyman1
from Marion. Iowa
" Nice chrome finish, won't mar front tire or wheel, front wheel fits in place.
Anchor to front end of motorcycle with straps.
Can remove if not in use.
Bolts easily in place, remove wing nuts to remove, brackets stay in place to re-install again.
Heavy side brackets so unit won't bend or flip flop from side to side.
Nice rounded sides and front edge to form around the front tire perfectly.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
-6points
8out of 22found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

Motorcycle Wheel Chock

,
August 24, 2010
By bktrash
from Long Island, New York
" It works well, price was fair, however I would prefer the product in a finish that does not rust after the first rainfall, and a set of instructions would have been nice, but it was easy enough to figure out I suppose. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Buyers Motorcycle Wheel Chock
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ease of use

,
February 22, 2010
By Implementorone
from Atlanta Georgia
" This wheel cock is ideal for the person who uses 1 trailer for multiple purposes. It is great for holding my bike in place and then being able to remove it to do other hauling. AND it is inexpensive "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.