Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for ShelterLogic 26ft.L x 12ft.W x 9ft.8in.H Replacement Canopy Top, Sandstone

ShelterLogic 26ft.L x 12ft.W x 9ft.8in.H Replacement Canopy Top, Sandstone

Item# 654212
Replacement top for Item#s 55424 and 55425. Fits Frame Size in. 2, UV Inhibitors Yes, Fire Retardant Yes, Dimensions L x W ft. 26 x 12, Color Sandstone, Material Thickness oz. per sq. ft. 6, Material Type Polyethylene.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (6 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for ShelterLogic 26ft.L x 12ft.W x 9ft.8in.H Replacement Canopy Top, Sandstone
Review 1 for ShelterLogic 26ft.L x 12ft.W x 9ft.8in.H Replacement Canopy Top, Sandstone
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Replacement Canopy

,
October 12, 2012
By smoothd1
from Hamilton, MT
"The product arrived within the promised time frame and in good condition. It was easy to replace with help.
The product slipped over the frame and just had to be secured, The Canopy didn't come with any instructions or tie downs. So you made need to purcase them seperatly
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ShelterLogic 26ft.L x 12ft.W x 9ft.8in.H Replacement Canopy Top, Sandstone
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

Replace this every two years

,
October 1, 2012
By homecatmom
from Los Angeles, Ca.
"This canopy is up year round in my back yard. It is now October 2012 and my last purchase was February 2011 so this one needed replacing in 19 months. It is the perfect size for our needs, so I will continue to replace it as needed. I wish it lasted longer, and came in a different color."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ShelterLogic 26ft.L x 12ft.W x 9ft.8in.H Replacement Canopy Top, Sandstone
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

,
August 20, 2012
By MGR7625
from Murphy NC
"Life is 3-5 years depending on Wind Gusts endured, battered but NOT destroyed by Tornado 100 mph winds"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ShelterLogic 26ft.L x 12ft.W x 9ft.8in.H Replacement Canopy Top, Sandstone
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

shelter logic canopy replacement cover

,
August 13, 2012
By badwon1
from florida
"I have owned this canopy for a few years, the covers last a year or 2 at max. they come with no bungie balls so you have to buy them seperate. It would be nice if they would last longer. now my frame is rusting so its going to be gone soon.. It does the job but not made to last!"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ShelterLogic 26ft.L x 12ft.W x 9ft.8in.H Replacement Canopy Top, Sandstone
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Replacement Canopy

,
March 21, 2011
By bboy60
from Austin Texas
"I have had a boat now for ten years and I have covered it with just the replacement canopy only, not the frame and canopy. The canopy has lasted three to four years in the Texas sun and elements. I am on my third one in ten years and I am sold on this product. All owners of things that need covers should buy your product period. I shopped online and it was easy as pie. They just opened a new store in Austin and now I can go there and shop direct. Thanks. I will be a customer as long as I have a boat and that will not end any time soon."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ShelterLogic 26ft.L x 12ft.W x 9ft.8in.H Replacement Canopy Top, Sandstone
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

replacement Canopy

,
July 14, 2009
By 1977mgb
from LOUISIANA
"This product was an exact duplicate of the original cover .It installed without a problem just as the original perfect fit . If and when I am in need of another I will certainly repurchase another . the original cover lasted over three years in the weather all of the pipe frame is still in great shape no signs of wear .
I am completely satisied with this product line.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.