Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Ultra-Tow Jack Foot for A-Frame Jacks - Fits Item#s 999372 & 148826

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Northern Tool.

Ultra-Tow Jack Foot for A-Frame Jacks - Fits Item#s 999372 & 148826

Item# 999371
The Ultra-Tow jack foot fits A-frame top wind jacks Item#s 999372 and 148826 to provide ground support. Foot Dimensions L x W in. 6.7 x 5, Foot Type Plate, Support Capacity lbs. 3,000. Measures 6.7in. x 5in. Zinc-coated steel
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ultra-Tow Jack Foot for A-Frame Jacks - Fits Item#s 999372 & 148826
Review 1 for Ultra-Tow Jack Foot for A-Frame Jacks - Fits Item#s 999372 & 148826
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

good foot

,
September 15, 2014
By jackezel
from Tulsa, OK
" I got this to use with Ultra-Tow A-Frame Side-Wind Jack - Model# 50000039. It installs very easily, fits like it is supposed to and provides a stable footing for the jack. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ultra-Tow Jack Foot for A-Frame Jacks - Fits Item#s 999372 & 148826
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple and it works

,
August 4, 2014
By rowtreeman
from Roswell, NM
" The foot base was purchased along with a trailer stand. It clips onto the bottom of the stand and creates a very stable base. If you get the trailer stand, I recommend this accessory. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ultra-Tow Jack Foot for A-Frame Jacks - Fits Item#s 999372 & 148826
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

,
May 29, 2014
By Orthodox
from Berea, WV
" The foot attachment is a perfect fit. And the hitch pin works great. Yes, I will recommend this to a friend. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ultra-Tow Jack Foot for A-Frame Jacks - Fits Item#s 999372 & 148826
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

jackfoot

,
February 5, 2014
By dadada
from Upper Michigan
" Well built and strong, a very good addition to your trailer jack "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ultra-Tow Jack Foot for A-Frame Jacks - Fits Item#s 999372 & 148826
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jack Foot

,
April 23, 2013
By MikWil
from AL
" Quality construction, study materials. Reasonable price. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ultra-Tow Jack Foot for A-Frame Jacks - Fits Item#s 999372 & 148826
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trailer Jack Foot

,
April 23, 2013
By tpseagle
from Knoxville, TN
" This item works as it should. I bought two of these, one for my trailer and one for my father-in-laws trailer. Now i don't have to find something to put under the jack everytime I unhook from my trailer. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ultra-Tow Jack Foot for A-Frame Jacks - Fits Item#s 999372 & 148826
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great substitute for the common jack wheel

,
November 24, 2010
By LandscaperX
from Lake Sunapee, NH
" I have been very happy with the purchase of this jack foot. VERY durable. I needed to have a wide foot to keep my heavy trailer jack from sinking in the ground, and this has worked perfectly! Highly recommended. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ultra-Tow Jack Foot for A-Frame Jacks - Fits Item#s 999372 & 148826
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jack Foot

,
November 23, 2010
By MechanicTodd
from Beer capital of the world, Milwaukee
" Item does what it should. You will not be disappointed. I hope this review helps. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.