Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Electric Impact Wrench - 7 Amps, 1/2in., 300Ft.-Lbs. Torque, Model# 9071-20"

"FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Electric Impact Wrench - 7 Amps, 1/2in., 300Ft.-Lbs. Torque, Model# 9071-20"

Item# M0322
"Milwaukee's line of impact wrenches offers power, performance, and durability in the convenience of a small package. This compact tool is packed with punch and delivers superior performance when compared to the competition. Soft-grip handle for improved ergonomics. Driving screws in tight spaces is made easier with these tools. Amps 7, Cordless No, Reversible Yes, Speed - No Load RPM 1,800, Tool Length in. 11 5/8, Tool Weight lbs. 6, Volts 120 AC/DC, Drive in. 1/2, Impacts Per Minute IPM 2,600, Max. Torque ft.-lbs. 300. AC/DC rocker switch Balanced feel and cushioned grip Magnesium gear case 8ft. rubber cord"
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Electric Impact Wrench - 7 Amps, 1/2in., 300Ft.-Lbs. Torque, Model# 9071-20"
Review 1 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Electric Impact Wrench - 7 Amps, 1/2in., 300Ft.-Lbs. Torque, Model# 9071-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet!

,
October 11, 2014
By Dale76
from Everett, Pa.
" Tired of busting my knuckles on mower blades, lag bolts etc. and so forth. Milwaukee is always a good name for power tools and the reviews have all been five star. I've had this now for 6 months and it is great! Lug nuts on tires, no trouble. Driving lag bolts... stand back it get's it done quick. Should of bought along time ago!! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Electric Impact Wrench - 7 Amps, 1/2in., 300Ft.-Lbs. Torque, Model# 9071-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heck of an Impact

,
March 23, 2011
By ToolMan1201
from Charlotte, NC
" This thing is amazing! I have used multiple impact wrenches on my truck with a high torque rating and this one out performed all of them and was rated 150lbs lighter. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Electric Impact Wrench - 7 Amps, 1/2in., 300Ft.-Lbs. Torque, Model# 9071-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality wrench

,
March 21, 2011
By DennisR
from Richland, WA
" This is the second Milwaukee electric impact wrench I have bought for work use. The first one impressed me enough to make the second purchase. I never thought that an electric impact could have as much torque as this wrench has, and I have not found many bolts this will not take loose. We use electric because air is not an option where our job sites are located, but electricity is always present. I would definitely recommend this wrench to anyone looking for an electric impact wrench. Milwaukee Rocks. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Electric Impact Wrench - 7 Amps, 1/2in., 300Ft.-Lbs. Torque, Model# 9071-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy little impact wrench!

,
March 14, 2011
By DoySneck
from Hagerstown, MD USA
" This little unit is built really rugged and packs quite a punch! I have used it for everything from lag screws to heavy equipment repairs. It is little heavier than an air impact but for around the house or shop it is a dream! Dad borrows it every year to remove the mower blads from his bush hog. It makes fast work of them and hits so hard and fast that you don't need to secure or fasten the blades. One quick hit and they are loose. They install just as easy without straining. Oh yes, It is also good for Lug Nuts too! Use it anywhere you have electric or a generator. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Electric Impact Wrench - 7 Amps, 1/2in., 300Ft.-Lbs. Torque, Model# 9071-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tool to have on hand!

,
November 16, 2010
By mctabor
from middle of nowhere- take a left
" Plenty powerful enough for most automotive jobs. Stronger than most lower end air impact wrenchs and the rocker trigger is very nice. Sooo glad I got this tool. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Electric Impact Wrench - 7 Amps, 1/2in., 300Ft.-Lbs. Torque, Model# 9071-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Impact

,
November 2, 2009
By Plugs
" This tool has saved me countless hours and skinned knuckles. It's easy to use, comfortable to hold and super efficient. I would recommend this tool to anyone that has a use for one of the best electric impact wrenches I've used. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Electric Impact Wrench - 7 Amps, 1/2in., 300Ft.-Lbs. Torque, Model# 9071-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milwaukee impact

,
July 20, 2009
By Dodfair
" Excellent balance and good power for the money. I have used Milwaukee impact wrenches for many years and appreciate their value and longevity "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Electric Impact Wrench - 7 Amps, 1/2in., 300Ft.-Lbs. Torque, Model# 9071-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milwaukee Impact Wrench

,
March 6, 2007
By LoneStarSoldier
from Copperas Cove, TX
" I have a full set of air tools and guns but they are up at my shop and it is a pain to bring all of it to where I work on my Corvette.......So when I decided to change the complete exhaust system looked at an easier tool to use.......Decided to try the Milwaukee Impact Wrench....... Figured that I would be giving up some power, but needed the convience.......I was very surprised that I was able to remove all the bolts and nuts with no problems using the Milwaukee Impact Wrench.......It even loosed the manifold to exhaust pipe bolts with no problem.......I am very satisfied with it's performance and would recommend it to anyone needing a tool like it........... "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.